.NET Conf 2019 (Day 1)



https://aka.ms/VisualStudio-dotnetconf19
https://aka.ms/Dotnet3

.NET Conf is a FREE, 3 day virtual developer event co-organized by the .NET community and Microsoft. This year .NET Core 3.0 will launch at .NET Conf 2019! Come celebrate and learn about the new release. You won’t want to miss this one.

.NET Conf provides a wide selection of live sessions streaming here that feature speakers from the community and .NET product teams. It’s a chance to learn, ask questions live, and get inspired for your next software project.

.NET Conf 2019 Keynote – Scott Hunter Mads Torgersen James Montemagno Olia Gavrysh Daniel Roth Glenn Condron Bri Achtman
09:00 (PDT) | 16:00 (UTC)

Welcome to .NET Conf 2019! – Beth Massi Jon Galloway
10:00 (PDT) | 17:00 (UTC)

What’s new in C# 8 – Part 1 – Mads Torgersen
10:30 (PDT) | 17:30 (UTC)

What’s new in C# 8 – Part 2 – Bill Wagner
11:00 (PDT) | 18:00 (UTC)

Modernizing .NET Desktop Applications with .NET Core – Olia Gavrysh
11:30 (PDT) | 18:30 (UTC)

Get Started with DevOps for .NET Windows Desktop Apps and Visual Studio App Center – Daniel Jacobson Matt Korwel
12:00 (PDT) | 19:00 (UTC)

Building Full-stack C# Web Apps with Blazor in .NET Core 3.0 – Daniel Roth
12:30 (PDT) | 19:30 (UTC)

Xamarin.Forms: More Productive and Beautiful Than Ever – David Ortinau
13:00 (PDT) | 20:00 (UTC)

Building Cloud Native Apps with .NET Core 3.0 and Kubernetes – Shayne Boyer
13:30 (PDT) | 20:30 (UTC)

What’s New in SignalR with .NET Core 3.0? – Stephen Halter
14:00 (PDT) | 21:00 (UTC)

Increase your .NET Productivity with Visual Studio 2019 – Kendra Havens Mika Dumont
14:30 (PDT) | 21:30 (UTC)

Entity Framework Core 3.0 and beyond – Diego Vega
15:00 (PDT) | 22:00 (UTC)

Tips and Tricks for .NET Debugging in Visual Studio – Leslie Richardson
15:30 (PDT) | 22:30 (UTC)

What’s new in ML.NET? – Cesar De la Torre Llorente
16:00 (PDT) | 23:00 (UTC)

.NET Community Roundup – Scott Hanselman Jon Galloway
16:30 (PDT) | 23:30 (UTC)

source

SEOClerks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *