EP81 – When is it acceptable to make use of WordPress Multisite? – WPwatercooler – March 17 2014

EP81 - When is it acceptable to make use of WordPress Multisite? - WPwatercooler - March 17 2014 2EP81 - When is it acceptable to make use of WordPress Multisite? - WPwatercooler - March 17 2014 3



WANT TO HELP SUPPORT OUR CHANNEL?
https://www.patreon.com/wpwatercooler
On this episode of WPWatercooler we shall be discussing when is it acceptable to make use of WordPress Multisite.  Dwell stream begins March 24th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

✩ Twitter – http://twitter.com/wpwatercooler
✩ Weblog/Web site – http://www.wpwatercooler.com
✩ Fb- http://www.fb.com/wpwatercooler
✩ Podcast RSS Feed – http://www.wpwatercooler.com/feed
✩ iTunes – wpwatercooler.com/itunes
✩ Stitcher – http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/wpwatercooler
✩ Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/wpwatercooler
✩ Google+ – https://www.google.com/+WPwatercooler

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “WPblab EP65 – Nonprofit Advertising With WordPress w/ Nathan Porter”

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
#WordPress #WebDevelopment #WordPressCommunity

source

SEOClerks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *